By election in NA-153 Multan-6 on tomorrow


MULTAN: Preparations have been finalised for holding polling for by election in NA-153 Multan-6 on Thursday.

Polling will start at 8:00 in the morning and will continue by 5:00 in the evening without any interval. Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon of PML-N, Muhammad Akram Kanhon of PPP and Ghulam Abbas Khakhi of PTI are major candidates contesting for the seat beside ten other candidates.