PSL-5 set to begin tomorrow in Karachi

Big names of T20 cricket join PSL3 |

KARACHI: Karachi is all set to hold the opening ceremony of the Pakistan Super League’s fifth edition tomorrow (Feb 20).

A total of six teams Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultan, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi with international players will take part in the tournament.

The tournament, which will conclude on March 22, will be played in four cities including Karachi, Rawalpindi, Lahore and Multan.

A total of 34 games will be played during the PSL-5.

The opening match of the tournament will be played between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators.